Go To Content | Go To Navigation

Advanced Coatings for Large-Area or High-Volume Products

The International Conference on Coatings on Glass and Plastics

June 12-16, 2016 Conference Center Braunschweig Germany

You are here > Home

Welcome to the 11th ICCG

Awards ceremony at the ICCG11

In this year, the Hans-Pulker-Award was already awarded for the second time at the International Conference on Coatings on Glass and Plastics from June 12 – 16, 2016 in Braunschweig. The jury, consisting of members of the International Organizing Committee of the ICCG11, selected the best submitted paper. The winner was the contribution of Y. Creyghton, A. Illiberi, M. Mione, W. van Boekel, N. Debernardi, M. Seitz, F. van den Bruele from Solliance / TNO, P. Poodt from the Holst Centre / TNO and F. Roozeboom from the TU Eindhoven with the title “Needs and Developments in Plasma Enhanced Spatial ALD for High Throughput Applications”.

The Awards Ceremony at the ICCG11.
© Fraunhofer IST, Florian Kleinschmidt/BestPixels.de

In addition, also the best three presented poster at ICCG11 were awarded. The first prize went to the poster titled “Influence of thin-film properties on the reliability of flexible glass” of J. Westphalen from the TU Ilmenau, M. Junghähnel und S.Weller from the Fraunhofer FEP and G. Lorenz und F. Naumann from the Fraunhofer IMWS. The second prize was given to S. Körner, M. Hartig, R. Muydinov and B. Szyszka from the TU Berlin and D. Erfurt from PVcomB for their poster “Effects of Al content on the properties of ZnO:Al films prepared by serial co-sputtering using a dual cylindrical rotatable magnetron assembly”. The poster with the title “Deposition of ITO films by reactive high power impulse magnetron sputtering from a metallic rotatable target” from F. C. Carreri, H. Gerdes, R. Bandorf, M. Vergöhl and G. Bräuer from the Fraunhofer IST achieved the third place.

Go To Top | Go To Content | Go To Navigation

Last modified on:
2016-06-22 15:08:28 CEST
All rights reserved © 2015 Fraunhofer IST